bytekillo.blogg.se

Mac sculpt foundation review
Mac sculpt foundation review












mac sculpt foundation review

I would not use this foundation if you are after high coverage because this foundation does not look good if you over apply it. I would say this foundation has light to medium coverage.

mac sculpt foundation review

I then apply Mineralize Skinfinish Natural in Light over the top with a 129 brush to set it. Just leave the foundation for a couple of minutes to settle, blend some more and any streakiness should fade. A foundation brush certainly delivers a better result and dramatically speeds up the application time.Īfter applying and blending this foundation, I find it can look a little streaky. I found this product takes quite a bit of effort to blend and if you use your fingers it takes AGES to get right. I’ve applied SS with both my fingers and a 190 foundation brush. I do prefer the coloring of NC15 in SFF, but NC15 in SS is still a good match on my skin. I found the NC15 in SS to be slightly paler and less yellow than NC15 in Studio Fix Fluid (SFF).

Mac sculpt foundation review mac#

MAC describes the consistency of this foundation as gel based, but I would call it thick mousse like (like the dessert!). SS comes in a clear squeeze tube which is great for squeezing just the right amount out. I am quite pale with yellow undertones, so I decided on NC15.

mac sculpt foundation review

REVIEW: I purchased my Studio Sculpt (SS) from the MAC website. PERFECT FOR: Those wanting a foundation that’s hydrating and leaves a natural finish.ĪPPLY WITH: Foundation brush (189,190,191,187), sponges or fingers. DESCRIPTION: Gel based hydrating foundation with medium coverage.














Mac sculpt foundation review